Holy Trinity Bells

Holy Trinity, Badgeworth
Ringer's Events
Welcome

Welcome to Holy Trinity's Events


DescriptionDateFromToRequiredConfirmedDetails
Service Ringing Sun 21 Jan 2018Sunday, January 21, 201810:15 AM10:50 AM66
Ringing Practice Fri 26 Jan 2018Friday, January 26, 20187:45 PM9:00 PM66
Service Ringing Sun 28 Jan 2018Sunday, January 28, 201810:15 AM10:50 AM64
Ringing Practice Fri 2 Feb 2018Friday, February 02, 20187:45 PM9:00 PM61
Service Ringing Sun 4 Feb 2018Sunday, February 04, 201810:15 AM10:50 AM62
Ringing Practice Fri 9 Feb 2018Friday, February 09, 20187:45 PM9:00 PM62
Service Ringing Sun 11 Feb 2018Sunday, February 11, 201810:15 AM10:50 AM61
Ringing Practice Fri 16 Feb 2018Friday, February 16, 20187:45 PM9:00 PM62
Service Ringing Sun 18 Feb 2018Sunday, February 18, 201810:15 AM10:50 AM61
Ringing Practice Fri 23 Feb 2018Friday, February 23, 20187:45 PM9:00 PM61