Holy Trinity Bells

Holy Trinity, Badgeworth
Ringer's Events
Welcome

Welcome to Holy Trinity's Events


DescriptionDateFromToRequiredConfirmedDetails
Ringing Practice Fri 20 Jul 2018Friday, July 20, 20187:45 PM9:00 PM66
Service Ringing Sun 22 Jul 2018Sunday, July 22, 201810:15 AM10:50 AM66
Ringing Practice Fri 27 Jul 2018Friday, July 27, 20187:45 PM9:00 PM63
Service Ringing Sun 29 Jul, 5th Sun TBCSunday, July 29, 201810:15 AM10:50 AM61
Practice cancelledFriday, August 03, 20187:30 PM9:00 PM60
Service Ringing Sun 5 Aug 2018Sunday, August 05, 201810:15 AM10:50 AM61
Ringing Practice Fri 10 Aug 2018Friday, August 10, 20187:45 AM9:00 PM61
Service Ringing Sun 12 Aug 2018Sunday, August 12, 201810:15 AM10:50 AM61
Ringing Practice Fri 17 Aug 2018Friday, August 17, 20187:45 AM9:00 PM61
Service Ringing Sun 19 Aug 2018Sunday, August 19, 201810:15 AM10:50 AM60
Ringing Practice Fri 24 Aug 2018Friday, August 24, 20187:45 AM9:00 PM60
Service Ringing Sun 26 Aug 2018Sunday, August 26, 201810:15 AM10:50 AM60
Ringing Practice Fri 31 Aug 2018Friday, August 31, 20187:45 AM9:00 PM60
Service Ringing Sun 2 Sep 2018Sunday, September 02, 201810:15 AM10:50 AM60
Ringing Practice Fri 7 Sep 2018Friday, September 07, 20187:45 PM9:00 PM60
Service Ringing Sun 9 Sep 2018Sunday, September 09, 201810:15 AM10:50 AM60